Contact

General Information

For general information on the Eden Prairie Band Parent Organization, send an e-mail to president@edenprairiebpo.org. Our mailing address is: Eden Prairie Band Parent Organization, P.O. Box 44963, Eden Prairie, MN 55344.

Contacting Parents

Please note: According to District Policy, Eden Prairie High School cannot provide band parent email addresses to the Band Parent Organization. If you are not already receiving email from the BPO, please contact the president at president@edenprairiebpo.org.

Specific Information

For specific information about a BPO service or program, contact the volunteer leaders listed below:

Band Parent Organization Executive Board
Committees & Chairpersons
EPHS Band Directors

BAND PARENT ORGANIZATION EXECUTIVE BOARD
BPO President Tanya Villegas president@edenprairiebpo.org
BPO Vice-President Renee Rushdy vp@edenprairiebpo.org
BPO Secretary
BPO Treasurer Katie Castro treasurer@edenprairiebpo.org
Color Guard Representative Joi Shoemaker guard@edenprairiebpo.org

CHAIRPERSON & COMMITTEES
Prairie Colors Band Festival Kim Myrdahl prairiecolors@edenprairiebpo.org
Eagle Band Uniform Coordinators Kari Warnke uniforms@edenprairiebpo.org

EPHS BAND DIRECTORS
Elizabeth Jackson ejackson@edenpr.org
Mike Okwabi mokwabi@edenpr.org
Mike Whipkey mwhipkey@edenpr.org

 

Photos!

Find EPBandPIcs on Photobucket! You will need a password to log in - email photos@edenprairiebpo.org if you don't have it!

Connect on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) This endpoint requires the 'manage_pages' or 'pages_read_user_content' permission or the 'Page Public Content Access' feature. Refer to https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/login-permissions#manage-pages and https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/feature#reference-PAGES_ACCESS for details.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.